Welcome to My Blog

Hello everyone! My name is Abby. I am an aspiring high school graduate, and that is why I am here today, writing this blog.

I don’t do much in my free time.. that could be because I go to school half the day and then work until late at night. All I do when I get off work is go home and recharge for the same thing the next day. Just imagine how appreciative I am of sleep. My bed and I are in a VERY committed relationship.

When I was younger, I used to write a lot. I don’t enjoy doing really anything anymore. I feel my lack of attention toward writing practices has made me a bit rusty. Maybe this blog will help freshen up my skills and make me interesting again.

 

One thought on “Welcome to My Blog

  1. Excellent Intro but now I’m sorta sad… I hope this blog and our class brings a bit of joy into your daily life! You’re a fantastic writer; the “New Me” piece was very compelling (and sad and makes the reader think….) Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *